Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert T

Robert T

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert T
"Lindsey was very professional and patient as we discussed my needs and came up with a great plan for us on our properties and autos. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Donald Dillard

Donald Dillard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Dillard
"Lindsey and the team at Joe Bussey, State Farm, are great. Their skill, knowledge, insights, and personalities make it very easy to work with them. And I saved money and got much better coverage and customer service."
Profile photo of Reese drennan

Reese drennan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reese drennan
"We have been with State Farm for over twenty years, and the last year we have had tremendous from Shaina with the Joe Bussey office in Parker, CO. Everything from getting updated ID cards to help scheduling payments. Shaiana is outstanding, I would take her over the new agent Arnold Schwarzenegger any day of the week! Mike"
Profile photo of Mike Jewett

Mike Jewett

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jewett
"Shaina is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, helpful and responds very quickly and thoroughly!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"These guys have been far superior to my previous insurance provider. I usually speak with Ryan and he is always kind, helpful and responsive. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Working with Joe Bussey’s team at State Farm has been excellent. Initially, I only had my life insurance policy with State Farm, but since have also moved my homeowners, car and umbrella policies over to State Farm. Working with Beth and the State Farm team has been great. Every time I have questions they all are available to help and get me the answers I need. Everyone in the office has been very patient, professional and personable. I know whenever I call, they are there to help. Thank you for all your help and support!"
Profile photo of Belinda Bircham

Belinda Bircham

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Bircham
"Recently, I moved all 5 of our policies to StateFarm. Beth has been incredible to work with and extremely patient. With costs on the rise and multiple policies, Beth and StateFarm saved me A LOT of money in premiums and I look forward to a long relationship with them."
Profile photo of Carrie LeBel

Carrie LeBel

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie LeBel
"Beth made my roof replacement very uncomplicated and easy. She was informative and a pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend this agency to all."
Profile photo of Clayton Magor

Clayton Magor

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Magor
"Lindsay Hall helped me. She was very responsive and walked me through everything to make sure the policies were exactly as I needed. I'm very impressed with this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Alphie Nelson

Alphie Nelson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alphie Nelson
"Lyndsey was polite, fast, helpful, and responsive. Great company and great agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carol Vieira

Carol Vieira

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Vieira
"Beth has been most helpful and very knowledgeable in helping us thru the time consuming process of changing to State Farm Insurance for our home and auto insurance. We really appreciate her!"
Profile photo of timothy smith

timothy smith

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by timothy smith
"Joe and his Staff are 2nd to None in taking care of all our insurance needs. Fast, friendly and personable service is rare these days and they check ALL of the boxes!!!!"
Profile photo of Dee Faust

Dee Faust

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Faust
"After the recent storm I wanted someone to check out my roof. I called the office and spoke with Lindsey. Within minutes I had a list a roofers I could contact. This office is fast and efficient- and always makes sure to answer any questions completely. I have had the same service every time I have called about something. I highly recommend Joe Bussy Insurance."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Altepeter

Jeremiah Altepeter

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Altepeter
"Beth is a top-notch insurance agent. She is always responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. She never tries to sell me anything I don't need, and she always makes sure I'm getting the best possible coverage. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Holly Wooley

Holly Wooley

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Wooley
"Beth is amazing! I switched to State Farm from Nationwide and Beth made everything easy. She covered everything without me having to ask the question. 110% excellent service after the sale as well! I texted her this am and within minutes she took care of my issue! I highly recommend this office and Beth!"
Profile photo of Bailey Perez

Bailey Perez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Perez
"In meeting with Lindsey Hall, I found her to be extremely detail oriented, professional, and she explained the policies and options in such detail making it easy to understand and weigh my options."
Profile photo of Ivan Allred

Ivan Allred

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Allred
"Beth Popson is one of the best insurance professionals I have ever dealt with. I needed to upgrade my now-grown children's life insurance policies and had mine upgraded in the process. She walked me through the applications and follow-up with me daily on the process and approval. I highly recommend her!!! Ivan"
Profile photo of Nic Bennewise

Nic Bennewise

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Bennewise
"Wonderful people that were extremely accommodating and helpful in knocking out taxes"
Profile photo of richard lacy

richard lacy

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by richard lacy
"We've had much improved customer service and reduced rates switching to State Farm. Our local Parker office is excellent. Thanks Lindsey!"
Profile photo of Sharon Elder

Sharon Elder

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Elder
"Thank you to Lindsey who handled my auto insurance policy request in a timely and responsible manner! I had called at least 4 other auto insurance carriers and not only did the policy price come in lower, it also provided MORE coverage than what others had quoted. I would highly recommend the Joe Bussey - State Farm Insurance Agency and while I haven't met any of the other agents, I would consider Lindsey as the "Agent of Choice!" She listened to my needs and found the perfect fit to cover my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Sandy Kalisch

Sandy Kalisch

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Kalisch
"awesome service, love it"
Profile photo of Jon Farr

Jon Farr

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Farr
"Lindsey was great. She made the process of getting the quote so easy and was able to answer all of our questions. It's great to have someone you can trust. Would recommend the Joe Bussey agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Heather Nilson

Heather Nilson

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Nilson
"We just switched to State Farm with Joe Bussey . It has been the best switch over. The staff is wonderful, friendly and helpful. So happy we found them!"
Profile photo of Rob Boughan

Rob Boughan

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Boughan
"The staff rock. They have a great knowledge of their business"
Profile photo of Nicole Rice

Nicole Rice

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rice
"The team at this office is world-class. Always easy to reach and quick to respond. I worked with Lindsey and she was AMAZING. Very thorough and answered every question I had. I truly felt like she had my best interest at heart through the whole process."