Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nargiza Nash

Nargiza Nash

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nargiza Nash
"I had great experience with Beth, she is awesome!! She is very personal, which so hard to find these days. I also enjoy her honesty and kindness!!! I would absolutely recommend her to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Wade Johnson

Wade Johnson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Johnson
"I worked with Lindsey Hall. She is FABULOUS. THE BEST. VERY PROFESSIONAL, SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING. Wade Johnson"
Profile photo of Kirk Pearson

Kirk Pearson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Pearson
"Best insurance experience ever. Beth saved me a bunch of money. She took the time to ask the right questions about my house and figured out ways to get the price down which no other broker or agency even cared to ask couldn’t be happier with their service."
Profile photo of kris

kris

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by kris
"I went to school with Joe and thought I would try to help a fellow school made out. I had a hail claim from 2023 which the claims department was being very difficult about getting paid. I reached out to Joe to see if he could go to bat resolving my claim but it seems I'm being ignored by his office as well. I would hope that your advocate and your agent would go to bat for you and try to involve people that could help resolve your claim but it doesn't appear that happens at Joe's office."
Profile photo of Rob Schweiger

Rob Schweiger

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Schweiger
"Lindsey did an excellent job of obtaining great rates and coverage for my CO home and auto. Totally blew away my soon-to-be former insurer, AAA."
Profile photo of XXGenX

XXGenX

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XXGenX
"We have had many very positive experiences here, most of which have been with Ryan. He is always wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Mike Hoffman

Mike Hoffman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hoffman
"We started looking for insurance a few weeks ago as our current Insurance company failed to respond to phone calls emails and text. Lindsay was the first to contact us from this office and was very helpful throughout the process not only as an Agent but as a friend. Highly recommend Lindsey going forward to any friends looking for Insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"Best insurance agency I have ever had! Everyone is wonderful - especially Lindsey, Ryan & Shayna!"
Profile photo of Becky Clay

Becky Clay

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Clay
"I've worked with Lindsay Hall numerous times to secure home and auto insurance. She was prompt and got me a great deal. I also love that I have sewer line coverage!! MUST HAVE! Thanks for the help Lindsay!"
Profile photo of Danny Moff

Danny Moff

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Moff
"The people at this agency are amazing! We had a claim on our roof and our home ins got canceled. They tried so hard to get State Farm to reinstate us and after being told twice they couldn’t they finally did! And for cheaper than anywhere else. Also State Farm continues to be the best choice for our auto insurance, and since we have talked so much I went ahead and added a life insurance policy for dollars a year. Very very happy with the service we are receiving here."
Profile photo of Barbara Wray

Barbara Wray

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wray
"We just renewed our homeowners & auto insurance with the Parker Stroh Ranch office. Lindsey was a pleasure to work with and very personable, informative and friendly. More like a family than staff. Top ratings from me."
Profile photo of Michelle MacGregor

Michelle MacGregor

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle MacGregor
"My experience with this agency has been extremely great!! All their employees are very attentive, especially Lindsey!!"
Profile photo of Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Kelly
"My experience with the Parker State Farm office was fantastic! Lindsey was so knowledgeable of product and coverage that my comfort level was extreme! We improved our coverages, added an Umbrella and still saved some money that I didn’t expect! Anyone in Castle Rock or the surrounding area should take the time to explore this carrier who has been on earth for many years. I think you will be pleasantly surprised as I was! Tim"
Profile photo of Robert T

Robert T

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert T
"Lindsey was very professional and patient as we discussed my needs and came up with a great plan for us on our properties and autos. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Donald Dillard

Donald Dillard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Dillard
"Lindsey and the team at Joe Bussey, State Farm, are great. Their skill, knowledge, insights, and personalities make it very easy to work with them. And I saved money and got much better coverage and customer service."
Profile photo of Reese drennan

Reese drennan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reese drennan
"We have been with State Farm for over twenty years, and the last year we have had tremendous from Shaina with the Joe Bussey office in Parker, CO. Everything from getting updated ID cards to help scheduling payments. Shaiana is outstanding, I would take her over the new agent Arnold Schwarzenegger any day of the week! Mike"
Profile photo of Mike Jewett

Mike Jewett

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jewett
"Shaina is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, helpful and responds very quickly and thoroughly!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"These guys have been far superior to my previous insurance provider. I usually speak with Ryan and he is always kind, helpful and responsive. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Working with Joe Bussey’s team at State Farm has been excellent. Initially, I only had my life insurance policy with State Farm, but since have also moved my homeowners, car and umbrella policies over to State Farm. Working with Beth and the State Farm team has been great. Every time I have questions they all are available to help and get me the answers I need. Everyone in the office has been very patient, professional and personable. I know whenever I call, they are there to help. Thank you for all your help and support!"
Profile photo of Belinda Bircham

Belinda Bircham

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Bircham
"Recently, I moved all 5 of our policies to StateFarm. Beth has been incredible to work with and extremely patient. With costs on the rise and multiple policies, Beth and StateFarm saved me A LOT of money in premiums and I look forward to a long relationship with them."
Profile photo of Carrie LeBel

Carrie LeBel

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie LeBel
"Beth made my roof replacement very uncomplicated and easy. She was informative and a pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend this agency to all."
Profile photo of Clayton Magor

Clayton Magor

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Magor
"Lindsay Hall helped me. She was very responsive and walked me through everything to make sure the policies were exactly as I needed. I'm very impressed with this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Alphie Nelson

Alphie Nelson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alphie Nelson
"Lyndsey was polite, fast, helpful, and responsive. Great company and great agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carol Vieira

Carol Vieira

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Vieira
"Beth has been most helpful and very knowledgeable in helping us thru the time consuming process of changing to State Farm Insurance for our home and auto insurance. We really appreciate her!"
Profile photo of timothy smith

timothy smith

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by timothy smith
"Joe and his Staff are 2nd to None in taking care of all our insurance needs. Fast, friendly and personable service is rare these days and they check ALL of the boxes!!!!"